Oklahoma Program Calendar of Events

POSTPONED Oklahoma City Information Session
12/02/2014 05:30 PM
Sequoyah Middle School
1125 E. Danforth Road
Edmond
Note: RSVP is requested by not required. The meeting will be in the Media Center. Parking is on the east side of the building and the front. Enter through front doors and media center is directly on left.

National Events

Wednesday Information Session Webinar
12/03/2014 05:30 PM CST
Conducted online via webinar. You will need access to both a computer with internet and a phone to participate.
Note: You must RSVP for this event. An e-mail with the webinar details will be sent out the day of the call. (6:30 pm EST, 3:30 pm PST)

Wednesday Information Session Webinar
12/17/2014 06:30 PM CST
Conducted online via webinar. You will need access to both a computer with internet and a phone to participate.
Note: You must RSVP for this event. An e-mail with the webinar details will be send out the day of the call. (7:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm PST)

Wednesday Information Session Webinar
01/07/2015 05:30 PM CST
Conducted online via webinar. You will need access to both a computer with internet and a phone to participate.
Note: You must RSVP for this event. An e-mail with the webinar details will be sent out the day of the call. (6:30 pm EST, 3:30 pm PST)

Wednesday Information Session Webinar
01/14/2015 06:30 PM CST
Conducted online via webinar. You will need access to both a computer with internet and a phone to participate.
Note: You must RSVP for this event. An e-mail with the webinar details will be send out the day of the call. (7:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm PST)