Saint Paul Program Calendar of Events

Fund for Teacher 2015 Information Session
12/02/2014 05:30 PM CST
Saint Paul Public Schools Foundation
101 East 5th St. Suite 2400
Saint Paul
MN 55101
Note: To register, and for more information, visit http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?oeidk=a07ea1fpibg150a1791&llr=b4tbhggab

National Events

Wednesday Information Session Webinar
12/03/2014 05:30 PM CST
Conducted online via webinar. You will need access to both a computer with internet and a phone to participate.
Note: You must RSVP for this event. An e-mail with the webinar details will be sent out the day of the call. (6:30 pm EST, 3:30 pm PST)

Wednesday Information Session Webinar
12/17/2014 06:30 PM CST
Conducted online via webinar. You will need access to both a computer with internet and a phone to participate.
Note: You must RSVP for this event. An e-mail with the webinar details will be send out the day of the call. (7:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm PST)

Wednesday Information Session Webinar
01/07/2015 05:30 PM CST
Conducted online via webinar. You will need access to both a computer with internet and a phone to participate.
Note: You must RSVP for this event. An e-mail with the webinar details will be sent out the day of the call. (6:30 pm EST, 3:30 pm PST)

Wednesday Information Session Webinar
01/14/2015 06:30 PM CST
Conducted online via webinar. You will need access to both a computer with internet and a phone to participate.
Note: You must RSVP for this event. An e-mail with the webinar details will be send out the day of the call. (7:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm PST)