Board of Directors

Christopher Santiago, Chairman
MT Salon Holdings

Peggy Brookins
President and CEO
National Board for Professional Teaching Standards

Dan Challener
President, PEF Chattanooga

Karen Eckhoff
Executive Director
Fund for Teachers

Dorothea Engler
Retired, Director of Special Projects
Boston Plan for Excellence (BPE)

John Gulla
Executive Director
The Edward E. Ford Foundation

Kate M. Kraycirik
Director of Enterprise Risk Management
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Corey Scholes
Director of Education, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

Jennie Smith
Law Office of Robert S. Hoffman, P.L.L.C.

Doannie Tran
Fellow, Center for Innovation in Education

Jonas Zuckerman
Director, Title 1 and School Support Team
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction